Extended Christmas Trading Hours

WELCOME TO THE STORY OF CHRISTMAS…

When

Monday 18th December 2023 through to Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Specialty Stores

DATE HOURS
Thursday 21st December 2023 9:00am – 8:00pm
Friday 22nd December 2023 9:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday 23rd December 2023 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 24th December 2023 9:00am – 3:00pm
Monday 25th December 2023 CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2023 9:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 27th December 2023 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 28th December 2023 9:00am – 8:00pm
Friday 29th December 2023  9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 30th December 2023  9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday 31st December 2023 10:00am – 3:00pm
Monday 1st January 2024  10:00am – 3:00pm
Tuesday 2nd January 2024  9:00am – 5:30pm

Please check with individual stores as some trading hours may vary.

Woolworths

DATE HOURS
Sunday 17th December 2023 7:00am – 9:00pm
Monday 18th December 2023 7:00am – 10:00pm
Tuesday 19th December 2023 7:00am – 10:00pm
Wednesday 20th December 2023 7:00am – 10:00pm
Thursday 21st December 2023 7:00am – 10:00pm
Friday 22nd December 2023 7:00am – Midnight
Saturday 23rd December 2023 7:00am – 10:00pm
Sunday 24th December 2023 7:00am – 10:00pm
Monday 25th December 2023 CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2023 8:00am – 8:00pm
Wednesday 27th December 2023 7:00am – 9:00pm
Thursday 28th December 2023  7:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 29th December 2023  7:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 30th December 2023  7:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday 31st December 2023  7:00am – 9:00pm
Monday 1st January 2024  8:00am – 8:00pm
Tuesday 2nd January 2024  7:00am – 9:00pm

Palace Cinemas

DATE HOURS
Monday 25th December 2023 CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2023 9:30am – 8:30pm
Wednesday 27th December 2023 9:30am – 8:30pm
Thursday 28th December 2023 9:30am – 8:30pm
Friday 29th December 2023 9:30am – 8:30pm
Saturday 30th December 2023 9:30am – 8:30pm
Sunday 31st December 2023 9:30am – 8:30pm
Monday 1st January 2024 9:30am – 8:30pm
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 9:30am – 8:30pm
Wednesday 3rd January 2024 9:30am – 8:30pm

For further information about trading hours, or specific store details
Please contact Centre Management on 02 6686 8555